Tuesday, 27 March 2018

'The Death of Superman' Cast Revealed

DC have announced their next animated feature to be produced, 'The Death of Superman'. The story has previously been told in animated form a number of times, both on television and in the 2007 animated film 'Superman: Doomsday', but the new version is set to take place within the loose animated film series that includes the recent Justice League films.

The films cast has also been revealed, and will feature Jerry O'Connell as Superman, Rebecca Romijn as Lois Lane, and Rainn Wilson as Lex Luthor. The story will also feature several other DC heroes, with Rosario Dawson as Wonder Woman, Jason O'Mara as Batman, Nathan Fillion as Green Lantern, Christoper Gorpham as the Flash, Shemar Moore as Cyborg, and Matt Lanter as Aquaman.

The film is expected to be released summer 2018, with s sequel, 'Reign of the Supermen' in 2019.

Go to Amy's Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment